Database List

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | [all]
Search for keyword     Research by Subject

R


Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff   ArticleLinker enabled Readers' Guide Retrospective
Database containing comprehensive indexing of the most popular general-interest periodicals published in the United States and reflects the history of 20th century America. The complete database covers the years 1890 through 1982. Use to research contemporary writings on general news areas as current events, business, fashion, politics, crafts, education, history, sports, food, science, theater reviews, and film reviews.
Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff   ArticleLinker enabled Regional business news Some full text
Business journals, newspapers and newswires covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff   ArticleLinker enabled Research Library Some full text
Broad range of subjects; aka ProQuest Research Library. Default incl. ProQuest Newspapers and AMA. 1971-present.
Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff   ArticleLinker enabled RILM abstracts of music literature
Indexes of music in scholarly journal articles, book chapters, conference proceedings, and dissertations; emphasis on music history, theory and analysis, and repertoire studies. 1969-present.
Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff    RIPM: Retrospective Index to Music Periodicals (1800-1950)
Index to articles from international music periodicals of the 19th-century: electronic version of printed RIPM indexes.
note: NOTE: LIMITED TO 5 SIMULTANEOUS USERS.