ACCT 22500 - Financial Accounting
- EDGAR Database (Securities and Exchange Commission)
- SEC Info -cleaner interface.
- Business Insights: Essentials
- LexisNexis Academic Go to Business: You can search company profiles, get SIC or NAICS codes, financials -including ratios for the company, analyst reports and SEC filings. Screening capability as well as listings of a company's competitors. Also go under Subject Areas and choose Accounting to access a variety of accounting related publications.
- Business Source Premier (Original Interface)
Business topics: management, economics, finance, accounting, international business, etc. SWOT analysis on selected companies.
- ABI/INFORM Complete
Search all three ABI/Inform databases together here or search one at a time below. ABI/INFORM Complete provides current and historic abstracts and many full-text articles from over 2,800 business and management journals, including hundreds of titles from outside the U.S. The database covers finance, management, marketing, operations, accounting, business conditions, sports and business, entertainment, and case studies.
- Wall Street Journal (1984 - present)
Full text of The Wall Street Journal from 1984-present. For issues from 1889-1993, see the Wall Street Journal-ProQuest Historical Newspapers database.
- New York Times (1980-present)
Full-text of The New York Times from 1980 - present. For Historical coverage please use ProQuest Historical Newspapers The New York Times (1851 - 2007). For older issues see New York Times (1851-2009)
The full-text of the NY Times. Includes all images and advertising. Search for names, events and concepts and view a summary of an article, a PDF image of the article or the entire page of the newspaper.