Speech Language Pathology and Audiology
MEDLINE (EBSCO)
A comprehensive journal index to over 4,600 biomedical journals, with links to some full-text.
CINAHL
A comprehensive journal index to the nursing and allied health literature dating back to 1982, with links to some full-text. This is a great tool for finding education, health promotion, and psychosocial health articles along with research articles.
Cochrane Library
A collection of evidence-based medicine databases.
PsycINFO
Indexes and abstracts journal articles and book chapters in the field of psychology, 1887 to present.
ERIC (Ebsco interface)
Index, with abstracts, to journal articles and ERIC documents from the Educational Resource Information Center; with links to full-text, from 1966 to present.
A comprehensive journal index to over 4,600 biomedical journals, with links to some full-text.
CINAHL
A comprehensive journal index to the nursing and allied health literature dating back to 1982, with links to some full-text. This is a great tool for finding education, health promotion, and psychosocial health articles along with research articles.
Cochrane Library
A collection of evidence-based medicine databases.
PsycINFO
Indexes and abstracts journal articles and book chapters in the field of psychology, 1887 to present.
ERIC (Ebsco interface)
Index, with abstracts, to journal articles and ERIC documents from the Educational Resource Information Center; with links to full-text, from 1966 to present.
TRIP Database
Clinical search tool designed to allow health professionals to rapidly identify the highest quality clinical evidence for clinical practice.
PubMed Clinical Queries
Special filters help you to find clinically based articles focused on therapy, diagnosis, etiology, prognosis, clinical prediction guidelines, systematic reviews, meta-analyses, or medical genetics.
Cochrane Library
A collection of evidence-based medicine databases.
National Guideline Clearinghouse
A comprehensive database of evidence-based clinical practice guidelines and other related documents, created by the Agency for Healtcare Research and Quality (AHRQ).
Handbook for Evidence-Based Practice in Communication Disorders
An introductory guide to the origin, definition, and use of evidence-based practice in communication disorders.
Clinical search tool designed to allow health professionals to rapidly identify the highest quality clinical evidence for clinical practice.
PubMed Clinical Queries
Special filters help you to find clinically based articles focused on therapy, diagnosis, etiology, prognosis, clinical prediction guidelines, systematic reviews, meta-analyses, or medical genetics.
Cochrane Library
A collection of evidence-based medicine databases.
National Guideline Clearinghouse
A comprehensive database of evidence-based clinical practice guidelines and other related documents, created by the Agency for Healtcare Research and Quality (AHRQ).
Handbook for Evidence-Based Practice in Communication Disorders
An introductory guide to the origin, definition, and use of evidence-based practice in communication disorders.
Glossary of Neuroscience Terms
Alphabetical list of terms.
American Sign Language Browser
Michigan State University's ASL Browser Web site presents a video dictionary of thousands of animated ASL signs using QuickTime.
Dictionary of linguistics & phonetics / David Crystal
MIT Encyclopedia of Communication Disorders
Included in the Ebrary ebook collection. IC authentication required for access. This encyclopedia is a comprehensive overview of the field of communication disorders.
Alphabetical list of terms.
American Sign Language Browser
Michigan State University's ASL Browser Web site presents a video dictionary of thousands of animated ASL signs using QuickTime.
Dictionary of linguistics & phonetics / David Crystal
MIT Encyclopedia of Communication Disorders
Included in the Ebrary ebook collection. IC authentication required for access. This encyclopedia is a comprehensive overview of the field of communication disorders.
- Introduction to Evidence-Based Medicine: Online Tutorial
- PubMed Tutorial - Guide to New PubMed Search Interface
American Journal of Audiology
American Journal of Speech-Language Pathology
Brain and Language
International Journal of Language & Communication Disorders
Journal of Communication Disorders
Journal of Fluency Disorders
Journal of Medical Speech-Language Pathology
Journal of Memory & Language
Journal of Speech, Language & Hearing Research
American Journal of Speech-Language Pathology
Brain and Language
International Journal of Language & Communication Disorders
Journal of Communication Disorders
Journal of Fluency Disorders
Journal of Medical Speech-Language Pathology
Journal of Memory & Language
Journal of Speech, Language & Hearing Research
Loading ...
